The departmental undergraduate courses are laboratory intensive and this requirement is expected to cater by the following laboratories:
1. Electrical Circuit Lab
2. Computer Lab
3. Electronic Circuit Lab
4. Digital Logic Design and Microprocessor Lab
4. Electrical Machine Lab
5. Power Electronics Lab
6. Measurement and Instrumentation Lab
7. Microcontroller and Embedded System lab
8. Control System Lab
9. Power System Lab
10. Power system Protection and Switchgear lab
11. Communication Systems Lab
12. Microwave Engineering Lab
13. VLSI Lab
14. Digital Signal Processing Lab
15. Fabrication and Processing Lab
16. Plasma Science and Technology Lab