## APA Team

Name	Designation/Dept/Office	Position
Prof. Md. Abaydur Rahman Pramanik	Treasurer University of Rajshahi	Team Leader
Prof. Md. Abdus Salam	Registrar University of Rajshahi	Member
Prof. Abu Bakar Md. Ismail	Professor Dept. of EEE University of Rajshahi	Member
Prof. M. Babul Islam	Director ICT Center University of Rajshahi	Member
Prof. Md. Mashihur Rahman	Additional Director IQAC University of Rajshahi	Member
Moksidul Hoque	Administrator Transport Office University of Rajshahi	Member
Md. Abul Kalam Azad	Chief Engineer University of Rajshahi	Member
Md. Alamgir Hossain Sarkar	Controller of Examinations University of Rajshahi	Member
Md. Golam Kibria	Deputy Director Finance and Accounts University of Rajshahi	Member
Md. Mashiur Rahman	Deputy Director Planning and Development University of Rajshahi	Member
Md. Abdullah Al Ansari	Deputy Director Finance and Accounts University of Rajshahi	Member-Secretary