University of Rajshahi Department of Information and Communication Engineering Online Class Routine [Effective from 20.06.2021]

Day	Year	Semester	10:00 - 11:00	11:00 - 12:00	12:00 - 1:00
SUN	1 st	Even (2020)	ICE 1211: [HH/LN] 233	\checkmark	CSE 1291: [RY/FA-1] 233
	2 nd	Even (2020)	ICE2231 [FE/GR] 234	aj	ICE2211 [EH/MRH] 234
	3 rd	Even (2020)	ICE3251[GR/MI]	Break	ICE 3241[HK/FA-2]
	4 th	Even (2020)	ICE 4241 [GR/MI]		ICE 4221 [MRH/GR] 228
	5 th	1 st Sem (2019)	ICEM1121/M1021[FA-1/MRH]		ICE M1141[SR/MZ]
	5 th	3 rd Sem (2019)			
MON	1 st	Even (2020)	ICE 1211: [HH/LN] 233	Break	CSE 1291: [RY/ FA-1] 233
	2 nd	Even (2020)	ICE2231 [FE/GR] 234		ICE2221 [SR/MI] 234
	$3^{\rm rd}$	Even (2020)	ICE 3231 [SR/LN]		ICE 3241[HK/FA-2]
	4 th	Even (2020)	ICE 4211 [AMAR/FA-1] 228		ICE 4221 [MRH/GR] 228
	5 th	1 st Sem (2019)	ICEM1121/M1021[FA-1/MRH]		ICE M1111/M1011[EH/ SR]
	5 th	3 rd Sem (2019)	ICE M3021[HK/FE]		ICE M3011[AMAR/GR]
TUE	1 st	Even (2020)	PHY1221 [] 233	Break	MATH1211 [] 233
	2 nd	Even (2020)	ICE2221 [SR/MI] 234		ICE2211 [EH/MRH] 234
	3 rd	Even (2020)	ICE 3211 [FE/FA-1]		ICE3251[GR/MI]
	4 th	Even (2020)	ICE 4231 [EH/HK] 228		ICE 4241 [GR/MI]
	5 th	1 st Sem (2019)	ICE M1141[SR/MZ]		ICE M1131/M1031[RH/FE]
	5 th	3 rd Sem (2019)	ICE M3011[AMAR/GR]		ICE M3021[HK/FE]
WED	1 st	Even (2020)	PHY1221 [] 233	Break	MATH1211 [] 233
	2 nd	Even (2020)	MATH2221 [] 234		LAW 2211 [RY/MZ]
	3 rd	Even (2020)	ICE3221 [MZ/GR]		ICE 3211 [FE/FA-1]
	4 th	Even (2020)	ICE 4231 [EH/HK] 228		
	5 th	1 st Sem (2019)	ICE M1131/M1031[RH/FE]		ICE M1151[HK/FE]
	5 th	3 rd Sem (2019)			
THU	1 st	Even (2020)	STAT1211 [] 233	Break	ECON1211 [] 233
	2 nd	Even (2020)	LAW 2211 [RY/MZ]		MATH2221 [] 234
	3 rd	Even (2020)	ICE 3231 [SR/LN]		ICE3221 [MZ/GR]
	4 th	Even (2020)	ICE 4211 [AMAR/FA-1] 228		
	5 th	1 st Sem (2019)	ICE M1111/M1011[EH/ SR]		ICE M1151[HK/FE]
	5 th	3 rd Sem (2019)			

RY: Dr. Rubaiyat Yasmin AMAR: Dr. A. M. Abdur Rahman EH: Dr. Md. Emdadul Haque RH: Dr. M.A.F.M.Rashidul Hasan

FA-1: Dr. Firoz Ahmed HH: Dr. Halida Homyara HK: Dr. Md. Hasnat Kabir SR: Muhammad Sajjadur Rahim FE: Farhana Enam MZ: Mustari Zaman MRH: Md. Reaz Hossain

LN: Laila Naznin
GR: Dr. Md. Golam Rashed
MH: Dr. Mousumi Haque
MI: Dr. Matiqul Islam
FA-2: Md. Firoz Ahmed-2

(Dr. Md. Emdadul Haque)

Chairman Dept. of ICE University of Rajshahi