RUSA

Rajshahi University Statistics Alumni (RUSA)

Executive Committee of RUSA, 2016-2017

 

Name of the post Name Mobile E-mail
President Dr. Mohammad Sohrab Uddin 01715013176 mouddin41@yahoo.com
Senior Vice President Prof. M. A. Razzaque 01955544900 razzaque_ma@yahoo.com
Vice President Niamat Ali Khokon 01711125254 niamata88@gmail.com
Dr. M Sayedur Rahman 01715360318 rmsayedur@gmail.com
Silvi Yasmin 01711119889 bmetsilvi@gmail.com
General Secretary Md. Ayub Ali Khan 01711856571 ekushprinters@gmail.com
Joint Secretary Uttam Kumar Saha 01711595014 uttam.saha@gmail.com
Syed Ahanul Apon (Apon Ahsan) 01841845678 aponahsan@gmail.com
Treasurer Md. Abul Kalam Azad 01920088200 azad106@gmail.com
Organizing Secretary Md. Benjir Ahmed 01552434403 benjiracc14@gmail.com
Office Secretary Md. Anwarul Islam 01191000303 tapuanu@yahoo.com
Publicity Secretary Md. Monimul Huq 01556312556 mhuq75@yahoo.com
International Affairs Secretary Dr. A. H. M. Rahmatullah Imon 765-285-8650 rimon@bsu.edu
Women Affairs Secretary Dr. Zannatul Ferdous 01716060266 zferdous_69@yahoo.com
Social Welfare and Relief Secretary Md. Aziz Taher Khan 01733217993 atkhan.sk@gmail.com
Press and Publication Secretary Md. Abdul Khalek 017110062814 mak.stat09@gmail.com
Cultural and Literature Secretary Md. Golam Kawsar 01712188788 gkawsar@yahoo.com
Education Secretary Dr. Md. Aminul Hoque 01715361973 mdaminulh@gmail.com
Information and Technology Secretary Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim 01726433752 mrezakarim@yahoo.com
Game Secretary Md. Tariqul Islam 01817095377 tarik2banbeis@yahoo.com
Legal Affairs Secretary Hafizur Rahman 01919812608 rahmanh.stat@gmail.com

 

Member of RUSA, 2016-2017

Name Mobile E-mail
Subrata Chowdhury 01715402107 house_advocates@yahoo.com
Samar Chandra Paul  01716013716 samarpaul_52@yahoo.com
Dr. S. K. Bhattacharjee 01914254003 skbhattacharjee01@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Ripter Hossain 01966627744 ripter_ru@yahoo.com
Mohidul Haque Khan 01972132021 mohidk@gmail.com
Md. Aminul Islam 01712045236 dcaminul@gmail.com
Md. Harunur Rashid 01745252526  
Md. Menhaz Uddin 01711066339 dogachicollege3006@gmail.com
Md. Akheruzzaman` 01717341811 akherkumarkhali@gmail.com
Mst. Rafiza Begum (Alin) 01715021570 rafiza.alin@gmai.com
Dr. Syeda Jahanara Afrose 1738118000 jasyeda@yahoo.com
Dr. Zakir Hossen 01711140801 mzh-sta@sust.edu
Rangan Kumar 01719933623 rangan_stat@yahoo.com
Md. Masud Aktar Talukder 01711145928 masuddd06@gmail.com

********


All rights reserved © ICT Center, Unversity of Rajshahi 2016.
webmaster@ru.ac.bd