FQAC

List of FQAC Member

Faculty Name Position of FQAC Dept. Mobile/Phone E-mail
Arts Professor Dr. Md. Fazlul Haque Chairman Dean 01712277872 fazlulhaque.ih@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. M. Asaduzzaman Member Philosophy 01707006156 azaman_ru2003@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Md. Mortuza Khaled Member History 01718169188 mortuzakhaled@yahoo.com
Prof. Abdullah Al Mamun Member English 01715093995 aamamun.english@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. P. M. Shafiqiul Islam Member Bangla 01914254179
Prof. Dr. Md. Fazlul Haque Member Islamic History and Culture 01712277872 fazlulhaque.ih@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Md. Nizam Uddin Member Arabic 01718617895 drnizamru@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Rafiqul Islam Member Islamic Studies 01716167185 rafiqru7@gmail.com
Dino Bandhu Pal Member Music 01710440559
Dr. Md. Ataur Rahman Member Theatre 01710000847 rahmanarju77@gmail.com
 Prof. Dr. Md. Ataullah Member Persian Language and Literature 01711132628 mataullah@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Bipul Kumar Biswas Member Sanskrit 01715650184 biswasbipul72_21@yahoo.com
 Prof. Dr. Md. Nasir Uddin Member Urdu 01712668812
Law Prof. M. Ahsan Kabir Chairman Dean 01710967197 ahsankabir@ru.ac.bd
 Prof. Dr. M Abdul Hannan Member Law 01712138057 mahannan.law@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Biswajit Chanda Member Law and Land Administration 01748947779 bchandalaw@yahoo.com
Science Prof. Dr. M. Khalilur Rahman Khan Chairman Dean 01716175566 ykrkhan@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr.  Md. Zulfikar Ali Member
Mathematics
01556308978 zulfi1022002@yahoo.com
Prof. DR. M. Mozibur Rahman Member
Physics
01556303210 mozibur2000@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr M Belayet Hossain Howlader Member
Chemistry
01715973459 mbhhowlockz@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. M. Ayub Ali Member
Statistics
01556310294 ayubali67@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. M.  Matiar Rahman Member
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
01711947154 matiar@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Aktar Uzzaman Chouduri Member
Pharmacy
01712792350 auchow5.pharm@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Mondal Member
Population Science and Human Resource Development
01716922856 nazrul_ru@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. M. Abul Kalam Azad Member
Applied Mathematics
01556333862 akazad@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Kamal Krishna Biswas Member
Physical Education and Sports Sciences
01741070992 kkbiswas@ru.ac.bd

Business Studies

 

Prof. M. Humayun Kabir Chairman
Dean
01712030466 mhkabir964@gmail.com
Prof. Salma Banu Member
Accounting and Information Systems
711133 sabaais@yahoo.com
Prof. Md. Zafor Sadique Member
Management Studies
01711968458 zaforru@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. A.K.M Golam Rabbani Mondal Member
Marketing
01711586565 grabbani-mkt@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Rustom Ali Ahmed Member
Finance
01716696503 rustomahmed@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Abdul Quddus Member
Banking and Insurance
01914254337 aquddusbi14@gmail.com
Prof. Md. Enayet Hossain (PhD) Member
Tourism and Hospitality Management
01746583853 mehossain@yahoo.com
Social Science Professor Dr.  Md. Fakrul Islam Chairman
Dean
01712144002 fakrul@ru.ac.bd
Prof. K. B. M. Mahbubur Rahman Member
Economics
01914254517 mahbubeco.@ru.ac.bd
Prof. S. M. Akram Ullah Member
Political Science
01556310157 akramullah1969@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Md. Emaj Uddin Member
Social Work
01914254890 emaj@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. M. Zulfiquar Ali Islam Member
Sociology
01715359715 drzulfiquarai@ru.ac.bd
Abdullah Al Mamun Member
Mass Communication and Journalism
01712061804 almamun.ru@gmail.com
Mohammad Khalid Alam Member
Information Science and Library Management
01556332272 khalidalambd@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Shajeda Aktar Member
Public Administration
01705935739 aktar96@ru.ac.bd
Md. Bokhtiar Ahmed Member
Anthropology
01914213766 bokhtiar@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Md. Akhter Hossain Member
Folklore
01556312934 dr.akhter.folk@gmail.com
Dr. Sayed Mohammed Abdullah Al Mamun Chowdhury Member
International Relations
01712121316 almamun731971@gmail.com
Life and Earth Science Professor Dr. M. Nazrul Islam Chairman
Dean
01712193055 nazrulzool@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Md. Rejaur Rahman Member
Geography and Environmental Studies
01724480021 rejaur@ru.ac.bd
Prof. MD. Enamul Haque Member
Psychology
01793830641 enamul_psy@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Golam Kabir Member
Botany
01712095589 gkabir_3000@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. M. Saiful Islam Member
Zoology
01718909550 saifulzoo.ru@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Khondokar Emamul Haque Member
Geology & Mining
01712787544 emamul_geology@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Shahriar Zaman Member
Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology
711120 szaman@ru.ac.bd
Professor Md. Abdul Latif Member
Clinical Psychology
01716732304
Agriculture Professor Dr. Saleha Jasmine Chairman
Dean
01712008433 sjasmineru@yahoo.com
Prof. Mst. Fahmida Chowdhury Member
Agronomy and Agricultural Extension
01715038029 jabafahmida@yahoo.com
Dr. Fawzia Adib Flowra Member
Fisheries
01818250034 flowrabd@yahoo.com
Professor S.M Kamruzzaman Member
Veterinary and Animal Sciences
01753222539 drsazadru@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Md. Saiful Islam Member
Crop Science and Technology
01746108333 saifulcstru1002@yahoo.com
Engineering Professor Dr. Md. Ekramul Hamid Chairman
Dean
01726420004 ekram_hamid@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dil Afroz Begum Member
Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
01715170600 dilarozb@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Bimal Kumar Pramanik Member
Computer Science and Engineering
01718039749 bkp@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Md. Emdadul Haque Member
Information and Communication Engineering
01793508661 haque-ice@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. M. Asadul Hoque Member
Materials Science and Engineering
01741387527 hoque_mse@ru.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Abu Zafor Muhammad Touhidul Islam Member
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
01733788812 touhid.eee@ru.ac.bd
Fine Arts Professor Dr. Siddhartha Shankar Talukder Chairman
Dean
01712666247 siddhartha_ru@yahoo.com
Prof. Sushanta Kumar Adhikary Member
Painting, Oriental Art & Printmaking
01553115224 sushantaadhikary72@gmail.com
Prof. Dr.  Md. Fazlul Karim Member
Ceramics and Sculpture
01710946818 fkanchon@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. S. M. Zahid Hossain Member
Graphic Design, Crafts & History of Art
01711118694 profdr.zahidhossion@yahoo.com

All rights reserved © ICT Center, Unversity of Rajshahi 2016.
webmaster@ru.ac.bd